Picture of a large globe decoration in the Word Village Festival area. Text "You are here" is written on the globe.
Photo: Saara Kivimäki

Contact

General contacts

You can send feedback and general contact proposals
by email to info@maailmakylassa.fi.

Media

Information and pictures for media can be found here.

World Village Festival

Johanna Eurakoski
Programme Manager 
johanna.eurakoski@fingo.fi
+358 50 317 6696
Programme production and selection

Nelli Korpi
Communications Manager
nelli.korpi@fingo.fi
+358 50 317 6698
Leading and planning the festival communications

Laura Valoma
Production Manager
laura.valoma@fingo.fi
+358 50 317 6709
Technical production, exhibitors

Marjo Martin
Cooperation and Fundraising Manager
marjo.martin@fingo.fi
+358 50 317 6694
Cooperation and partnerships

Maria Hopponen
Production Coordinator
maria.hopponen@fingo.fi
+358 50 317 6742
Exhibitors

Noora Isomäki
Communications Coordinator
noora.isomaki@fingo.fi
+358 50 317 6713
Social media, website, factual programme communications

Coordinators / Freelancers

Laura Kaltiainen, Factual Programme Producer, laura.kaltiainen@maailmakylassa.fi
Laura Heikkinen, Cultural Programme Producer, laura.heikkinen@maailmakylassa.fi
Julia Tavast, AD
Anu Pöllänen, Translator
Juuso Liukkonen, Sign Coordinator
Salla Hongisto, Festival Magazine Producer
Minna Tielinen, Communications Producer
Kaisa Osola, Factual Programme Consultant
Tanja Ryhänen, Photography Coordinator

A picture of a yellow wall flower arrangement that writes "Fingo".

Fingo

World Village Festival is organised by Fingo

World Village Festival / Fingo
Elimäenkatu 25–27
00510 Helsinki

Photo: Tuomas Tiainen